Got into it with one of the floor managers at a local casino in Los Angeles. The conversation ended with me telling him he didn't know the rules and he telling me the same. Would like to hear from community on the following scenario.
I'm the button in seat 8 playing heads up with seat 3. (NL Holdem $100-300). I have $66 left and he has $80. The river is dealt. He checks. I bet $60. He immediately pushes his $80 in chips. I call and throw in the remaining $6 I have left. I table my cards showing two pairs. He folds. Dealer pays me only $60 stating that him pushing in all his chips in the amount of $80 did not constitute a raise and was only a call because he needed to have at least $90 for it to be a raise. The floor managers agrees. In my opinion, beacuse he pushed all of his remaining chips in, it is all in raise. What say you?