Poker Tables:
18 Tables
Hours:
Open Now (All Day)
Minimum Age:
21
Sunday
All Day
Monday
10:00am - 4:00am
Tuesday
10:00am - 4:00am
Wednesday
10:00am - 4:00am
Thursday
10:00am - 4:00am
Friday
All Day
Saturday
All Day

Announcements from Spades Poker House

CURRENT PROMOTIONS
♠ Happy Hour $5 an hour from 6am - 2pm
♠ FREE daily entry 3am - Noon
♠ Club rate only $10 hr

♠ We have the pleasure to bring our first series to our community.
Eight Events spread over 10 days
Dates are September 29th - October 9th.

♠ We kick it off on Thursday September 29 at 6PM with Event 1 a $10,000 Guaranteed
S150 Buy-in with Re-Entries PLO tournament
♠ Event 2 Friday September 30 6PM $10,000 Guaranteed $150 NLH Single Re-Entry
♠ Event 3 Saturday October 1 at 5PM $10,000 Guaranteed $200 NLH Freezeout
♠ Event 4 Sunday October 2 at 11AM $5,000 Guaranteed NLH $200 Single Re-Entry Seniors
♠ Event 5 Sunday October 2 at 4PM $5,000 Guaranteed Freeroll 8 Main Event Seats will be added to the Seat that first place will get
♠ Event 6 Monday October 3 at 6PM $200 per Team Tag Team NLH Single Re-Entry {Individual Entries will be Allowed)
♠ Event 7 Tuesday October 4 at 6PM $5,000 Guaranteed NLH $80 Single Re-Entry
♠ Event 8 $250 NLH Main Event $100,000 Guaranteed 6 Flights
♠ Flight 1A Wednesday October 5th 6PM
♠ Flight 1B Thursday October 6 at 6PM
♠ Flight 1C Friday October 7 at 6PM
♠ Flight 1D Saturday October 8 11AM
♠ Flight 1E Saturday October 8 6PM
♠ Flight 1F TURBO Sunday October 9 at 9AM
♠ Day Two Restart Sunday October 9 at 3PM

♠ Series Details in the club or on Poker Atlas

Cash Games Offered

    • 1/3 No Limit Holdem
    • Buy-in: Min $100
    • 5/5 No Limit Holdem
    • Buy-in: Min $200
    • 1/3 Pot Limit Omaha Hi
    • Buy-in: $200 to $1,000
    • 5/5 Pot Limit Omaha Hi
    • Buy-in: Min $500